Corrigendum

The Editorial Board, BJMM is very sincere to publish errors inadvertently printed out as well as corresponding corrections. Readers are, therefore, requested to report errors mentioning the specific area.

Following is a table showing errors printed out previously:

Sl no	Volume/ Number of BJMM	Erro Page no	ors identified Column/Line no	As was printed	Corrections
01	Vol-1, No-2 (July, 2007)	Table of Contents	Col-2, line-23	abassum S,	Tabassum S,
02	Vol-02, No-01 (January, 2008)	40	2nd Column/ Line 1	Given below ¹	Given below ²

¹Errors:

"Three Executive Committees formed:......Third EC members (2007-2009)"

² Corrections:

Four Executive Committees formed:

First EC members (2000-2002): [Ref: 1st National Convention					
Souvenir, 22nd June, 2001]					
Chief Advisor:	Professor Dr. Kazi Mosihur Rahman				
President:	Professor Dr. Tehmina Hossain				
Vice Presidents:	Professor Dr. Abdullah Aktar Ahmed				
	Professor Dr. Jalal Uddin Ashraful Haq				
General Secretary:	Professor Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin				
Joint Secretary:	Dr. Be-Nazir Ahmed				
Treasurer:	Dr. Ferdous Ara Chowdhury				
Organizing Secretary:	Dr. Zahidul Hasan				
Scientific & Publication					
Secretary:	Dr. KM Shahidul Islam				
Social Welfare &					
Cultural Secretary:	Dr. Afzalunnessa Binte Lutfor				
Office Secretary:	Dr. Kazi Mahbub Hasan				

Members:

Professor Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Dr. ASM Motiur Rahman Dr. Md. Akram Hossain

Professor Dr. Farida Huq Dr. Md. Zaforullah Chowdhury Dr. Kazi Zulfiquer Mamun

Dr. Naima Muazzam	Dr. Mariam Khatun
Dr. Md. Eunus Ali Mondol	Dr. Md. Abul Kashem Chowdhury
Dr. Md. Nurul Alam	Dr. SM Mostafa Kamal
Dr. Ahmed Abu Saleh	Dr. Sanya Tahmina Jhora
Dr. Shahidul Mannan	

Second EC members (2002-2004): [Ref: 2nd National Convention Souvenir, 2nd May, 2002, and Society letter-head pad EC 2002-2004] President: Professor Tehmina Hossain Professor Md. Zaforullah Chowdhury Vice Presidents: Professor Naima Muazzam General Secretary: Professor Md. Ruhul Amin Miah Joint Secretary: Dr. Be-Nazir Ahmed Treasurer: Dr. Ferdous Ara Chowdhury Organizing Secretary: Dr. AKM Rezaul Haque Scientific & Publication Secretary: Dr. SM Mostafa Kamal Social Welfare & Cultural Secretary: Dr. Afzalunnessa Binte Lutfor Dr. Kazi Mahbub Hasan Office Secretary:

Members:

Professor Md. Nazrul Islam	Dr. Abu Ahmed
Dr. MA Rauf	Major General (Dr.) ASM Matiur Rahman
Professor Jalal Uddin Ashraful Haq	Professor Kazi Zulfiquer Mamun
Dr. Humayun Sattar	Dr. Md. Abul Kashem Chowdhury
Dr. Shahina Tabassum	Dr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Dr. Akhtarun Naher	Dr. KM Shahidul Islam
Dr. Ahmed Abu Saleh	Dr. AKM Musa
Dr. SMA Khaleque	
Co-opt Members:	
Dr. Shirin Tarafder	Dr. Sanya Tahmina Jhora

Third EC members (2004-2007): Second committee was re-elected

Fourth EC members (2007-2009):