Editorial Team

Executive Editor:
Professor Dr. Md. Kamrujjaman
Department of Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: kamrujjaman@du.ac.bd

Associate Editors:
Professor Dr. Md. Shajedul Karim
Department of Mathematics
Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
Kumargaon, Sylhet-3114, Bangladesh
Email: msk-mat@sust.edu

Professor Dr. Mohammad Osman Gani
Department of Mathematics
Jahangirnagar University, Savar, Dhaka
Bangladesh
Email: osmangani2@juniv.edu

Professor Dr. Md. Ali Akbar
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi
Email: ali.akbar@ru.ac.bd

Members :
Professor Dr. Ganesh Chandra Roy
Treasurer, Port City International University
Khulshi, Chittagang
Email: gcray07@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Mohammed Aman Ullah
Chairman, Department of Mathematics
University of Chittagong, Chittagang
Email: aman@cu.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Mohammad Ferdows
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: ferdows@du.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Rabindra Nath Mondal
Department of Mathematics
Jagannath University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
Email: rnmondal71@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Hakim Khan
Department of Mathematics
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)
Palashi, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh
Email: mahkhan@math.buet.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Kalyan Kumar Dey
Department of Mathematics
University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi
Email: kkdmath@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Mamun Molla
Chairman, Department of Mathematics and Physics
North South University
Bashundhara, Dhaka-1229
Bangladesh
Email: mamun.molla@northsouth.edu

Professor Pdr. Ujjwal Kumar De
Department of Mathematics
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET)
Chittagong - 4349
Email: ukdebmath@cuet.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Department of Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: mshahid@du.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Mohammad Babul Hasan
Department of Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: babulhasan.math@du.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Nepal Chandra Roy
Department of Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: nepal@du.ac.bd