Editorial Board (2020 - 2022)

Chief Editor Emeritus
Professor Dr. A. S. Islam
C/o. Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka – 1000
Bangladesh
Email: ahmedsham24@gmail.com

Chief Editor

Professor Dr. M. M. Haque
C/o. Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: mmhaque_40@yahoo.com

Executive Editor

Professor Dr. Rakha Hari Sarker
Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: rhsarker2000@yahoo.co.uk

Associate Executive Editors

Professor Dr. Aparna Islam
Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Biotechnology Programme, BRAC University
66, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212
Bangladesh
Email: aparnai20@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam
Department Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: mnurul@du.ac.bd

Editors

Professor Dr. M. Monzur Hossain
Department of Botany
Rajshahi University, Rajshahi-6205
Bangladesh
Email: monzurhb@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Zeba I. Seraj
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: zebai@du.ac.bd

Professor Dr. M. Imdadul Hoque
Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: mimdadul07@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Mihir Lal Saha
Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: sahaml@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Al-Amin
House No. 52, Road No. 2
Aftabnagar (Jaharul Islam City)
Gulshan, Dhaka-1212
Bangladesh
Email: alamin09@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Mofazzal Hossain
Department of Horticulture
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU)
Salna, Gazipur-1703, Bangladesh
Email: mdmofazzal.bsmrau@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Md. Shahidul Haque
Biotechnology Department
Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh, Bangladesh
Email: haquems@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Al-Forkan
Department of Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology
Chittagong University, Chittagong-4331
Bangladesh
Email: alforkangeb@cu.ac.bd

Dr. Kuasha Mahmud
Chief Scientific Officer & Head
Biotechnology Division
Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute (BSRI)
Ishurdi, Pabna, Bangladesh
Email: kmahmud31@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Enamul Hoque
Principal Scientific Officer & Head
Biotechnology Division
Bangladesh Rice Res. Institute
Joydebpur, Gazipur-1701
Bangladesh
Email: hoqueh2003@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Ekramul Hoque
Department of Biotechnology
Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University
Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Email: ekramul.sau@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Abdullah Yousuf Akhond
Chief Scientific Officer and Head
Biotechnology Division
Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute (BARI)
Joydebpur, Gazipur, Bangladesh
Email: a_akhond@hotmail.com

Professor Dr. Md. Shamsul Haque Prodhan
Department of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
SUST, Sylhet-3114
Bangladesh
Email: shamsulhp-btc@sust.edu/ shamsulhp@gmail.com

Advisory Board
Professor Dr. Mineo Minami
Shinchu University, Nagano
Japan

Narendra Tuteja, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Visiting Scientist and Former Group Leader
International Centre for Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi
India

Professor Dr. Lianming Gao
Kunming Institute of Botany, Kunming
China

Professor Dr. Uemura
Iwate University, Morioka
Japan

Dr. Kiran K Sharma
Deputy Director General-Research
Director, CRP GLDC
Theme Leader-Agribusiness and Innovation Platform
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Patancheru 502 324, Telangana State
India