Editorial Team

Editor:
Professor Dr. Sadeka Halim, Dean (Acting)
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Email: sadeka.halim@du.ac.bd, dean.fss.du@gmail.com, registrar@du.ac.bd
Cell: 01711538560

Members:
Professor Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed
Department of International Relations
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: imtiazalter@gmail.com
Cell: 01713001400

Professor Dr. Tasneem Arefa Siddiqui
Department of Political Science
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: tsiddiqui@du.ac.bd
Cell: 01819254845

Professor Dr. Selim Raihan
Department of Economics
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: selim.raihan@gmail.com
Cell: 01714168866

Professor Dr. Abu Jafar Md. Shafiul Alam Bhuiyan
Department of Television, Film & Photography
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: abhuiyan@du.ac.bd
Cell: 01731803632

Professor Dr. Kaberi Gayen
Department of Mass Communication & Journalism
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: gayen.kaberi@gmail.com
Cell: 01716451456

Professor Dr. Rashed Al Mahmud Titumir
Chairman, Department of Development Studies
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: rt@du.ac.bd
Cell: 01711592612

Professor Dr. Mohammad Bellal Hossain
Department of Population Sciences
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: bellal@du.ac.bd
Cell: 01766517002

Dr. Sadik Hasan
Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: s.hasan@du.ac.bd
Cell: 01890307922

Dr. Soma Dey
Associate Professor, Department of Women & Gender Studies
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: somadey1977@yahoo.com
Cell: 01715101395

Professor Dr. Habibul Haque Khondker
Department of Social Sciences
Zayed University, Abu Dhabi
UAE
Email: habibul.khondker@zu.ac.ae

Professor Dr. David Lewis
Department of International Development
The London School of Economics and Political Science
London, UK
Email: d.lewis@lse.ac.uk

Professor Emeritus Dr. Vincent Mosco
Queen’s University
Ontario, Canada
Email: moscov@mac.com